Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Madison Public Schools


2021-22 MHS Student Council

Congrats to the following members of the 21-22 MHS Student Council.   Seniors: Shakiera G Alejandro L Cynthia M Claudia R Whitney Z   Juniors: Yasmin C Anahi F Walker G Liz N   . . .

read more

Student Council


read more